PRIVACY STATEMENT

Scope

This privacy statement explains to the users the type, the scope and purposes of the collection and use of personal data by the responsible provider

MEFA Befestigungs- und Montagesysteme GmbH
represented by Martin Schneider and Alexander Schmidt
Schillerstr. 15
D-74635 Kupferzell
Tel.: +49 7944 64-0
Fax: +49 7944 64-37
E-Mail:
info(at)mefa.de

on this website.

General information

The operators of this site take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in compliance with the statutory data protection regulations as well as this privacy statement. Nevertheless, we would like to point out that data transmission in the internet may feature security gaps. A consistent protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible. When you use this website, various personal data are collected, thus data with which you can be personally identified. This privacy statement explains which data we collect and what we use these for. It also explains how and for which purpose this takes place.

Data entry

When you contact us by e-mail or via a contact form the data communicated by you (your e-mail address, if applicable, your name and your telephone number) will be stored by us in order to answer your questions. We will delete the data produced in this context after the storage is no longer necessary, or we will limit the processing in case of statutory storage obligations.
With the mere use of the website for informational purposes, thus if you do not register or otherwise transmit information to use, we shall only collect the personal data, which your browser transmits to our server. If you would like to view our site, we shall collect the following data, which are necessary for us from a technical point of view in order to display our website to you and to guarantee the stability and security (Log-files). The legal basis is Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. f GDPR:

-    IP address
-    Date and time of the enquiry
-    Time zone difference to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
-    Content of the request (specific site)
-    Access status/http-status code
-    Respectively transmitted data volume
-    Website, from which the request comes
-    Browser
-    Operating systems and its interface
-    Language and version of the browser software

Your rights with regard to your data

Information, rectification, limitation, deletion, data portability

Within the scope of the applicable statutory provisions you have the right to information about your stored personal data, their origin and recipients and the purpose of the data processing at all times free of charge and, if applicable, a right to rectification, limitation or deletion of these data. You are further entitled to have data, which we process automatically owing to your consent or in the fulfilment of a contract, handed over to yourself or to a third party in a common, machine-readable format. If you request the direct transmission of the data to another responsible party this shall only be carried out insofar as it is technically feasible. Please do not hesitate to contact us at all times in case of questions regarding your rights as well as with further questions relating to the topic of personal data.

Right to lodge a complaint

You are entitled to lodge a complaint at a supervisory authority. Supervisory authority is, for example, the state data protection officer of the federal state, in which our company has its registered seat, consequently the state officer for data protection and freedom of information of Baden-Württemberg. Please refer to the following link for further information as well as the contact details:
https://www.baden-wuerttemberg.datenschutz.de/

 

Revocation of your consent

You can revoke an already granted consent at all times, e.g. by e-mail. The legality of the data processing carried out until the revocation shall remain unaffected by the revocation.

SSL-/TLS encryption

In order to guarantee the confidentiality of the communication with you, we use a so-called SSL-/TLS encryption according to the current status of technology. You can recognise such encrypted connections by the designation "https://" in the site link in the address line of your browsers as well as by the green lock symbol in the address line. Non-encrypted sites are marked by "http://". Data, which you transmit to this website, for example with orders or enquiries, can not be read by third parties thanks to the SSL encryption.

Data protection officer

Our company has a data protection officer.

Sirus Paidar
Am Sonnenhang 35
74613 Öhringen
Tel.: +49 7941 6481360
E-Mail: s.paidar(at)squidmedia.de

 

Data entry on the website

Cookies

a) When users call the range of offers one or more cookies will be stored on his computer. A cookie is a small file, which contains a certain string and clearly identifies your browser. With the help of cookies the provider improves the comfort and the quality of its services by the fact, for example, that user settings are stored. Cookies do not cause any damages on the computers of the users and do not contain any viruses. A use of the range of offers is also possible without cookies. Users can deactivate the storage of cookies in their browser, limit it to certain websites or set their browser so that they will be notified before a cookie is stored. You can delete the cookies from the hard drive of your computer at all times via the data protection function of your browser. In this case the functions and the user-friendliness of the range of offers could be limited.

b) This website uses the following types of cookies, the scope and functionality of which are explained below:
-    Transient cookies (for more details in this respect please refer to c)
-    Persistent cookies (for more details in this respect please refer to d)

c) Transient cookies are deleted automatically when you close the browser. These in particular include session cookies. These store a so-called Session-ID, with which various enquiries of your browser can be allocated to the joint session. This way your computer can be recognised again when you return to our website. The session cookies are deleted when you log-out or close the browser.

d) Persistent cookies are deleted automatically after a stipulated duration, which may differ depending on the cookie. You can delete the cookies in the security settings of your browser at all times.

e) You can configure your browser setting in line with your wishes and e.g. reject the acceptance of third-party cookies or all cookies. We would like to inform you that you may possibly not be able to use all functions of this website.

Registration on this website

You can register on our website. The input data will only be used for the purpose of using the respective site or service for which you have registered. To inform you about important changes such as those within the scope of our site or technical changes, we will use the email address specified during registration. We will process the data provided during registration only based on your consent per Art. 6 (1)(a) DSGVO. With regard to your existing right of revocation we refer to the above statements. We will continue to store the data collected during registration for as long as you remain registered on our website. Statutory retention periods remain unaffected.

 

Contracts with users

On our website, contracts with users can be concluded. We process personal data only insofar as it is necessary to establish, or modify legal relationships with us (master data). This is done based on Art. 6 (1) (b) DSGVO. Collected customer data shall be deleted after completion of the order or termination of the business relationship. Legal retention periods remain unaffected.

Transmission of data (Online Shop)

On our website you can find an online shop. You can also pay in advance. It is possible that data will be transmitted to third parties. We transmit personally identifiable data to third parties only to the extent required to fulfil the terms of your contract, for example, to companies entrusted to deliver goods to your location or banks entrusted to process your payments. Your data will not be transmitted for any other purpose unless you have given your express permission to do so. Your data will not be disclosed to third parties for advertising purposes without your express consent. The basis for data processing is Art. 6 (1) (b) DSGVO.

Data transferred when signing up for services and digital content

On our website you can conclude contracts concerning services and digital content. It is possible that data will be transmitted to third parties. We transmit personally identifiable data to third parties only to the extent required to fulfil the terms of your contract, for example, to companies entrusted to deliver goods to your location or banks entrusted to process your payments. Your data will not be transmitted for any other purpose unless you have given your express permission to do so. Your data will not be disclosed to third parties for advertising purposes without your express consent. The basis for data processing is Art. 6 (1) (b) DSGVO.

Plugins or tools for statistics or advertising purposes

Google Analytics

Our website uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics (Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). Google Analytics uses cookies. The information generated by the cookie regarding your use of this website is, as a rule, transmitted to a server of Google in the USA and stored there. Owing to our legitimate interest in the analysis of the user behaviour in order to optimise both the web offer as well as the advertising, the processing of the personal data is carried out based on Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR. By a corresponding setting of your browser software you can prevent the storage of the cookies; if applicable, you can, in this case however not use all functions of this website in full. You can in addition prevent the entry of the data generated by the cookie and which refers to your use of the website (incl. your IP address) to Google as well as the processing of these data by Google by downloading and installing a browser plugin. This is available here: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

You can find further information relating to the handling of user data at Google Analytics in the privacy statement of Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

We have entered into an agreement with Google for the outsourcing of our data processing. We fully implement the strict requirements of the German data protection authorities when using Google Analytics.

Your IP address is entered by the use of cookies within the scope of Google Analytics. On our website we have activated the IP anonymization function. The IP addresses of the visitors to this website will, as soon as it is technically possible, be abbreviated and anonymised hereby before the storage or the analysis. The anonymization is carried out within the European Union or within the European Economic Area. The full IP address is only transmitted to a server of Google in the USA and abbreviated there in exceptional cases. In the event of our order Google will use this information in order to evaluate your use of the website in order to compile reports about the website activities and in order to provide further services associated with the website use and the internet use towards us. An aggregation with other data of Google within the scope of the IP address transmitted by Google Analytics from your browser is not carried out.

Our website uses Google Analytics' demographic features. This allows reports to be generated containing statements about demographic features (age, gender, and interests of site visitors). This data comes from interest-based advertising from Google and third-party visitor data. This collected data cannot be attributed to any specific individual person. You can disable this feature at any time by adjusting the ads settings in your Google account or you can forbid the collection of your data by Google Analytics as described in the section "Refusal of data collection".(Click the following link to disable Google-Analytics)

 

Other plugins and tools

Google Maps

Our website uses the map service Google Maps of Google (Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA) via an API. In this context it is necessary to store your IP address. The information obtained hereby is, as a rule, transmitted to a server of Google in the USA and stored there. We have no influence on this data transmission. Owing to our legitimate interest in an attractive presentation of our online offers and in an ability to find the locations on the website stated by us easily the legal basis is derived from Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR. You can find further information in the privacy policy of Google: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/.

Youtube

Our website uses plugins from YouTube (YouTube LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA). If you visit one of our pages featuring a YouTube plugin, a connection to the YouTube servers is established. Here the YouTube server in the United States of America is informed about which of our pages you have visited. If you're logged in to your YouTube account, YouTube allows you to associate your browsing behavior directly with your personal profile. You can prevent this by logging out of your YouTube account. Owing to our legitimate interest in an attractive presentation of our online offers the legal basis is derived from Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR. Further information about handling user data, can be found in the data protection declaration of YouTube under https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Geltungsbereich

Diese Datenschutzerklärung klärt Nutzer über die Art, den Umfang und Zwecke der Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten durch den verantwortlichen Anbieter

MEFA Befestigungs- und Montagesysteme GmbH
Vertreten durch die Geschäftsführer Martin Schneider und Alexander Schmidt
Schillerstraße 15
74635 Kupferzell
Telefon: +49 7944 64-0
Telefax: +49 7944 64-37
E-Mail: info(at)mefa.de


auf dieser Website auf.

 

Allgemeine Hinweise

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung. Dennoch weisen wir darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich. Wenn Sie diese Website benutzen, werden verschiedene personenbezogene Daten erhoben, also Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Die vorliegende Datenschutzerklärung erläutert, welche Daten wir erheben und wofür wir sie nutzen. Sie erläutert auch, wie und zu welchem Zweck das geschieht.

Datenerfassung

Bei Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme mit uns per E-Mail oder über ein Kontaktformular werden die von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten (Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, ggf. Ihr Name und Ihre Telefonnummer) von uns gespeichert, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Die in diesem Zusammenhang anfallenden Daten löschen wir, nachdem die Speicherung nicht mehr erforderlich ist, oder schränken die Verarbeitung ein, falls gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflichten bestehen.
Bei der bloß informatorischen Nutzung der Website, also wenn Sie sich nicht registrieren oder uns anderweitig Informationen übermitteln, erheben wir nur die personenbezogenen Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt. Wenn Sie unsere Seite betrachten möchten, erheben wir die folgenden Daten, die für uns technisch erforderlich sind, um Ihnen unsere Website anzuzeigen und die Stabilität und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten (Log-Dateien). Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO:

-    IP-Adresse
-    Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage
-    Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
-    Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite)
-    Zugriffsstatus/http-Statuscode
-    Jeweils übertragene Datenmenge
-    Website, von der die Anforderung kommt
-    Browser
-    Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche
-    Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware

 

Ihre Rechte bezüglich Ihrer Daten

Auskunft, Berichtigung, Einschränkung, Löschung, Datenübertragbarkeit

Sie haben im Rahmen der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung und ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Einschränkung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Sie haben ferner das Recht, Daten, die wir auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung oder in Erfüllung eines Vertrags automatisiert verarbeiten, an sich oder an einen Dritten in einem gängigen, maschinenlesbaren Format aushändigen zu lassen. Sofern Sie die direkte Übertragung der Daten an einen anderen Verantwortlichen verlangen, erfolgt dies nur, soweit es technisch machbar ist. Bei Fragen zu Ihren Rechten sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit an uns wenden.

Beschwerderecht

Sie haben das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde. Aufsichtsbehörde ist zum Beispiel der Landesdatenschutzbeauftragte des Bundeslandes, in dem unser Unternehmen seinen Sitz hat, mithin der Landesbeauftragte für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit Baden-Württemberg. Weitere Informationen sowie die Kontaktdaten können Sie folgendem Link entnehmen:
https://www.baden-wuerttemberg.datenschutz.de/

Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung

Sie können eine bereits erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen, z. B. per E-Mail. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

SSL-/TLS-Verschlüsselung

Um die Vertraulichkeit der Kommunikation mit Ihnen zu gewährleisten, setzen wir eine sogenannte SSL-/TLS-Verschlüsselung nach aktuellem Stand der Technik ein. Sie erkennen derart verschlüsselte Verbindungen an der Bezeichnung “https://“ im Seitenlink in der Adresszeile Ihres Browsers, sowie an dem grünen Schloss-Symbol in der Adresszeile. Unverschlüsselte Seiten sind durch „http://“ gekennzeichnet. Daten, welche Sie an diese Website beispielsweise bei Bestellungen oder Anfragen übermitteln, können dank SSL-Verschlüsselung nicht von Dritten gelesen werden.

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Unser Unternehmen verfügt über einen Datenschutzbeauftragten.

Sirus Paidar
Am Sonnenhang 35
74613 Öhringen
Tel.: +49 7941 6481360
E-Mail: s.paidar(at)squidmedia.de

Datenerfassung auf der Website

Cookies

a) Wenn Nutzer das Angebot aufrufen, werden ein oder mehrere Cookies auf seinem Rechner gespeichert. Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Datei, die eine bestimmte Zeichenfolge enthält und Ihren Browser eindeutig identifiziert. Mit Hilfe von Cookies verbessert der Anbieter den Komfort und die Qualität seines Services, indem zum Beispiel Nutzereinstellungen gespeichert werden. Cookies richten auf dem Rechner der Nutzer keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Eine Nutzung des Angebotes ist auch ohne Cookies möglich. Nutzer können in Ihrem Browser das Speichern von Cookies deaktivieren, auf bestimmte Websites beschränken oder Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass er sie benachrichtigt, bevor ein Cookie gespeichert wird. Sie können die Cookies über die Datenschutzfunktionen ihres Browsers jederzeit von der Festplatte ihres Rechners löschen. In diesem Fall, könnten die Funktionen und die Benutzerfreundlichkeit des Angebots eingeschränkt werden.

b) Diese Website nutzt folgende Arten von Cookies, deren Umfang und Funktionsweise im Folgenden erläutert werden:
-    Transiente Cookies (dazu c)
-    Persistente Cookies (dazu d)

c) Transiente Cookies werden automatisiert gelöscht, wenn Sie den Browser schließen. Dazu zählen insbesondere Session-Cookies. Diese speichern eine sogenannte Session-ID, mit welcher sich verschiedene Anfragen Ihres Browsers der gemeinsamen Sitzung zuordnen lassen. Dadurch kann Ihr Rechner wiedererkannt werden, wenn Sie auf unsere Website zurückkehren. Die Session-Cookies werden gelöscht, wenn Sie sich ausloggen oder den Browser schließen.

d) Persistente Cookies werden automatisiert nach einer vorgegebenen Dauer gelöscht, die sich je nach Cookie unterscheiden kann. Sie können die Cookies in den Sicherheitseinstellungen Ihres Browsers jederzeit löschen.

e) Sie können Ihre Browser-Einstellung entsprechend Ihren Wünschen konfigurieren und z. B. die Annahme von Third-Party-Cookies oder allen Cookies ablehnen. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass Sie eventuell nicht alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen können.

Registrierungsfunktion für Nutzer

Sie können sich auf unserer Website registrieren. Die dazu eingegebenen Daten verwenden wir nur zum Zwecke der Nutzung des jeweiligen Angebotes oder Dienstes, für den Sie sich registriert haben. Für wichtige Änderungen nutzen wir die bei der Registrierung angegebene E-Mail-Adresse, um Sie auf diesem Wege zu informieren. Die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten erfolgt aufgrund Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Hinsichtlich Ihres bestehenden Widerrufsrechts verweisen wir auf die obigen Ausführungen. Die bei der Registrierung erfassten Daten werden von uns gespeichert, solange Sie auf unserer Website registriert sind und werden anschließend gelöscht. Gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen bleiben unberührt.

Verträge mit Nutzern

Auf der Website können Verträge mit Nutzern abgeschlossen werden. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden nur verarbeitet, soweit dies für die Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen oder die Erfüllung des Vertrages erforderlich ist. Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO. Die erhobenen Kundendaten werden nach Abschluss des Auftrags oder Beendigung der Geschäftsbeziehung gelöscht. Gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen bleiben unberührt.

Datenübermittlung bei Online-Shop

Auf der Website gibt es einen Online-Shop. Die Zahlung ist bei uns auch über Vorkasse möglich. Bei Bestellungen über den Online-Shop besteht die Möglichkeit, dass personenbezogene Daten an Dritte weitergegeben werden müssen. Dies erfolgt jedoch nur dann, wenn dies im Hinblick auf die Durchführung des Vertrages notwendig ist (z. B. Lieferung der Ware durch Speditionen; mit der Zahlung beauftragtes Kreditinstitut). Eine weitergehende Übermittlung der Daten erfolgt nicht bzw. nur dann, wenn Sie in die Übermittlung eingewilligt haben. Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO.

Datenübermittlung bei Verträgen über Dienstleistungen oder digitale Inhalte

Auf der Website können Verträge über Dienstleistungen oder digitale Inhalte abgeschlossen werden. Dabei besteht die Möglichkeit, dass personenbezogene Daten an Dritte weitergegeben werden müssen. Dies erfolgt jedoch nur dann, wenn dies im Hinblick auf die Durchführung des Vertrages notwendig ist (z. B. Lieferung der Ware durch Speditionen; mit der Zahlung beauftragtes Kreditinstitut). Eine weitergehende Übermittlung der Daten erfolgt nicht bzw. nur dann, wenn Sie in die Übermittlung eingewilligt haben. Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO.

Plugins oder Tools für Statistik- oder Werbezwecke

Google Analytics

Unsere Website nutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics (Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). Google Analytics verwendet Cookies. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Aufgrund unseres berechtigten Interesses an der Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens, um sowohl das Webangebot als auch die Werbung zu optimieren, erfolgt die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software können Sie die Speicherung der Cookies verhindern; ggf. können Sie in diesem Fall aber nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch den Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google durch Herunterladen und Installieren eines Browser-Plugins verhindern. Dieser ist hier verfügbar: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Weitere Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245.

Wir haben mit Google einen Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen. Die strengen Vorgaben der deutschen Datenschutzbehörden bei der Nutzung von Google Analytics setzen wir vollständig um.

Durch die Verwendung von Cookies im Rahmen von Google Analytics wird Ihre IP-Adresse erfasst. Auf unserer Website haben wir die Funktion IP-Anonymisierung aktiviert. Die IP-Adressen der Besucher dieser Website werden, sobald es technisch möglich ist, vor dem Speichern oder der Analyse gekürzt und dadurch anonymisiert. Die Anonymisierung erfolgt innerhalb der Europäischen Union oder innerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraums. Die volle IP-Adresse wird nur in Ausnahmefällen an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Falle unseres Auftrags wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen uns gegenüber zu erbringen. Eine Zusammenführung mit anderen Daten von Google im Rahmen der von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse erfolgt nicht.

Unsere Website nutzt die Funktion “demografische Merkmale” von Google Analytics. Durch diese Funktion können Berichte erstellt werden, die Aussagen zu demografischen Merkmalen (Alter, Geschlecht und Interessen) der Seitenbesucher enthalten. Diese Daten stammen aus interessenbezogener Werbung von Google sowie aus Besucherdaten von Drittanbietern. Eine Zuordnung dieser Daten zu einer bestimmten Person ist dadurch nicht möglich. Sie können diese Funktion jederzeit über die Anzeigeneinstellungen in Ihrem Google-Konto deaktivieren oder die Erfassung Ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics generell untersagen (auf folgendem Link: Google Analytics deaktivieren).

Sonstige Plugins und Tools

Google Maps

Unsere Website nutzt über einen API den Kartendienst Google Maps von Google (Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). In diesem Zusammenhang ist es notwendig, Ihre IP-Adresse zu speichern. Die hierdurch erlangten Informationen werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf diese Datenübertragung. Aufgrund unseres berechtigten Interesses an einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote und an einer leichten Auffindbarkeit der von uns auf der Website angegebenen Orte ergibt sich die Rechtsgrundlage aus Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/.

YouTube

Unsere Website nutzt Plugins von YouTube (YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA). Durch die Nutzung unserer Website wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von YouTube hergestellt und dem YouTube-Server in den USA mitgeteilt, welche Seite von Ihnen besucht wurde. Sofern Sie bei YouTube eingeloggt sind, kann YouTube Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen. Dies können Sie durch Ausloggen aus Ihrem YouTube-Account verhindern. Aufgrund unseres berechtigten Interesses an einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote ergibt sich die Rechtsgrundlage aus Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.